Lincoln Presidential Foundation's Annual Lincoln Leadership Prize Ceremony

Heidi Ross
Jon Meacham, 2024 Lincoln Leadership Prize Winner
The Lincoln Leadership Prize, to be presented during an in-person dinner on May 21st at the Four Seasons Hotel Chicago (120 East Delaware Place), is an annual award that recognizes notable individuals for a lifetime of exceptional service in the spirit of the 16th President of the United States, Abraham Lincoln. The award honors individuals who accept the responsibilities imposed by history and demanded by conscience, who show great strength of character and exhibit unwavering commitment to the defining principles of democracy.

Venue Details

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment